Federal Credit Union


The UPSTATE TELCO FCU offers four different types of accounts:

1. Regular Savings:

Is your primary savings account. You are required to open and maintain a minimum balance of $5.00.

2. Share Draft:

Is your checking account. There are no monthly or per check fees.

3. Vacation Club:

Allows you to put money away for a future vacation or any other dream you may have.

4. Christmas Club:

You can save for the holidays through regular deposits.